UPCOMING EVENTS

Sundays at APC

Come join us for Daniel: Faith in the Fire, a church-wide Bible study. 

Sunday Schedule:

  9:15 AM -- Coffee & Bible Study

10:15 AM -- Fellowship

10:30 AM -- Sanctuary Worship



Coming December 8th & 9th

6:00-8:30 pm

Imagine walking through Bethlehem and smelling fresh baked bread, working in a wood shop, eating from the marketplace . . . then suddenly, shepherds appear to tell you the great news . . . a Savior has been born! You then meet Mary and Joseph and see the Baby Jesus with your own eyes.


You'll surely remember this Christmas as your family spends One Starry Night in Bethlehem!


Click HERE to download a printable flyer for you, and one to share with a friend or neighbor.


OCTOBER

Sunday, October 1

  • World Communion Sunday
  • APC - N.O.W. (Night of Worship) at 5:00 PM

Saturday, October 14

"APC 101" New member class, 9:30 AM to 12:00 noon. Email for details.

Sunday, October 15

Thanksgiving Basket collection begins for the Good Shepherd Alliance

Sunday, October 22

Operation Christmas Child shoebox ministry kick-off

Saturday, October 28

Celebration Preschool Fall Festival, 12:00-4:00 PM

Sunday, October 29

  • Reformation Sunday
  • "Trunk or Treat" at 11:30 AM


NOVEMBER

November 3-5

Fall Youth Retreat

Sunday, November 12

Ladies' Thankful Banquet at 11:30 AM in Pickell Hall

Sunday, November 19

  • Stewardship Sunday with Thanksgiving Potluck
  • Good Shepherd Alliance Thanksgiving basket dedication
  • Angel Tree Kick-Off


Thursday, November 23

Thanksgiving Holiday - APC offices closed today and Friday, November 24


DECEMBER

More info coming soon!

Need more info about any of our events? Call (703) 729-2012 or send us an email.