WEEKLY ACTIVITIES

SUNDAYS

​​​​​​​10:30 AM - Sanctuary Worship

5:00 PM - Middle School Youth Group

7:00 PM - High School Youth Group

MONDAYS (Sept.-June)

7:00 PM - Ladies' Evening Bible Study

WEDNESDAYS

7:00 PM - Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal

THURSDAYS

7:00 PM - Worship Team Rehearsal

 

ALTERNATING:

​​​​​​​1st & 3rd WEDNESDAYS

10:00 AM - Prayer Shawl Ministry

2nd & 4th WEDNESDAYS (Sept.-June)

10:00 AM - Ladies' Morning Bible Study


UPCOMING EVENTS

FEBRUARY

Sunday, February 3

Communion Sunday

CAT Survey Begins

Sunday, February 10

Women's Love Luncheon, 11:30 a.m.

Night of Worship, 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, February 17

Kid's Stuff, 11:30 a.m.

Monday, February, 18

Offices closed for President's Day

Sunday, February 24

CAT Survey Ends

MARCH

Sunday, March 3

Communion Sunday

Night of Worship, 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 6

Ash Wednesday Service, 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 17

VBS Registration Begins!

Kid's Stuff, 11:30 a.m.

APRIL

Sunday, April 7

Communion Sunday

Night of Worship, 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, April 14

Palm Sunday Service, 10:30 a.m.

Thursday, April 18

Maundy Thursday Service, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 20

Easter Egg Hunt & Potluck Breakfast, 9:00 a.m. Additional details coming soon!

Sunday, April 21

Easter Sunday Services

  • 8:30 a.m. - Contemporary Worship
  • 10:30 a.m. - Traditional Worship

Need more info about any of our events? Call (703) 729-2012 or send us an email.