WEEKLY ACTIVITIES

SUNDAYS

​​​​​​​10:30 AM - Sanctuary Worship

5:00 PM - Middle School Youth Group

7:00 PM - High School Youth Group

MONDAYS (Sept.-June)

7:00 PM - Ladies' Evening Bible Study

WEDNESDAYS

7:00 PM - Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal

THURSDAYS

7:00 PM - Worship Team Rehearsal

 

ALTERNATING:

​​​​​​​1st & 3rd WEDNESDAYS

10:00 AM - Prayer Shawl Ministry

2nd & 4th WEDNESDAYS (Sept.-June)

10:00 AM - Ladies' Morning Bible Study


UPCOMING EVENTS

OCTOBER

Sunday, October 6

World Communion Sunday

Friend Sunday

Sunday, October 20

  • Operation Christmas Child shoebox kick-off begins
  • Pumpkin Carving & Decorating Event with chili lunch after worship

Saturday, October 26

  • Celebration Preschool Fall Festival, 12:00 to 4:00 pm
  • Youth & Family Event at Temple Hall Farm, 6:00-9:30 pm

Sunday, October 27

Trunk or Treat at 11:30 a.m.

NOVEMBER

Sunday, November 3

Daylight Savings Ends

Communion Sunday

Sunday, November 10

Annual Ladies' Thankful Banquet after worship

Sunday, November 17

First Responders' Sunday

Sunday, November 24

Thanksgiving Sunday with Potluck after worship

Thursday, November 28

Happy Thanksgiving! Church offices closed

Friday, November 28

Church offices closed

DECEMBER

Sunday, December 1

Communion Sunday

Friday. December 6th & Saturday, December 7th, 6:00-8:30 pm

One Starry Night in Bethlehem

 

Sunday, December 15

Fellowship Holiday Breakfast, 9:00 am

Sunday, December 22

Service of Lessons & Carols, 10:30 am

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Eve Worship (times TBA)

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day - Our Savior is Born!

Thursday, December 26

Church offices closed

Need more info about any of our events? Call (703) 729-2012 or send us an email.