WEEKLY ACTIVITIES

SUNDAYS

​​​​​​​10:30 AM - Sanctuary Worship

5:00 PM - Middle School Youth Group

7:00 PM - High School Youth Group

MONDAYS (Sept.-June)

7:00 PM - Ladies' Evening Bible Study

WEDNESDAYS

7:00 PM - Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal

THURSDAYS

7:00 PM - Worship Team Rehearsal

 

ALTERNATING:

​​​​​​​1st & 3rd WEDNESDAYS

10:00 AM - Prayer Shawl Ministry

2nd & 4th WEDNESDAYS (Sept.-June)

10:00 AM - Ladies' Morning Bible Study


UPCOMING EVENTS

AUGUST

Sunday, August 4

Communion Sunday

"Prophets and Kings" study begins, weekly at 9:15 am in Room 202

Wednesday, August 7

Movie Night at 7:00 p.m. in Pickell Hall; "Behind the Sun" (PG-13)

Friday, August 16

Family Game Night, 6:30-8:30 pm; snacks provided

Sunday, August 18

Backpack Blessing during worship

Tuesday, August 20

Back-to-School Prayer Night, 6:30 pm in the sanctuary

Sunday, August 25

Fall Ministry Kick-Off and cookout after worship

 

SEPTEMBER

Sunday, September 1

Communion Sunday

Monday, September 2

Offices closed for Labor Day holiday

Sunday, September 8

Youth Group Kick-Off; contact Justin Heim

Monday, September 9

Women's Monday Evening Bible Study begins, 7:00 pm in Room 202; contact Pattie Krzywicki.

 

First day of classes for Celebration Preschool

Wednesday, September 11

Women's Wednesday Morning Bible Study begins, 10:00 am; contact Lenore Waggoner

OCTOBER

Sunday, October 6

World Communion Sunday

Friendship Sunday

Saturday, October 26

Celebration Preschool Fall Festival

Sunday, October 27

Trunk or Treat at 11:30 a.m.

Need more info about any of our events? Call (703) 729-2012 or send us an email.